Steeple
     
     
     
  First United
Methodist Church
 
  Murfreesboro, Tennessee  
spacerI'M NEW spacerGENERATIONS spacerWANT MORE?  
  Watch Live  
     
  ADMINISTRATIVE STAFF          
    Jessica Brock
Communications Secretary

jbrock@fumcm.org
     
             
  Karen Boston  

Patsy Canter
Administrative Secretary

pcanter@fumcm.org

  Pastoral Staff

Program Staff
 
             
  Fred Halfpap   Fred Halfpap
Executive Director

fhalfpap@fumcm.org
     
             
  Larry Lyon   Larry Lyon
Manager of Hospitality

llyon@fumcm.org
     
             
  Josh Markham   Josh Markham
Facilties Director

jmarkham@fumcm.org
     
             
  Susan Titshaw   Susan Titshaw
Business Manager

stitshaw@fumcm.org
     
             
  Facebook logo   Need a Pastor   First United Methodist Church, Murfreesboro, TN 37129 (615) 893-1322