Steeple
     
     
     
  First United
Methodist Church
 
  Murfreesboro, Tennessee  
spacerI'M NEW spacerGENERATIONS spacerWANT MORE?  
  Watch Live  
     
  PROGRAM STAFF          
  Sandy Arndt   Sandy Arndt
Organist

sarndt@fumcm.org
 

Program Staff pg 2

Pastoral Staff


Administrative Staff

 
             
  Karen Boston   Veronica Ashley
Director of Day School Ministries

vashley@fumcm.org
     
             
  Nita Hobbs   Nita Hobbs
Keyboardist
nhobbs@fumcm.org
     
             
  Josh Markham   Josh Markham
Missions Director

jmarkham@fumcm.org
     
             
  Rhonda Miles   Rhonda Miles
Young Children's Coordinator

rmiles@fumcm.org
     
             
  Elliott Peterson  

Elliott Peterson
Director of Music Ministries
epeterson@fumcm.org

     
             
          NEXT PAGE...  
  Facebook logo   Need a Pastor   First United Methodist Church, Murfreesboro, TN 37129 (615) 893-1322